jump to navigation

Today’s the Day! February 6, 2009

Posted by antimeme in Uncategorized.
trackback

I woke up this morning to the first change in delivery status. Sometime overnight, my precious Air arrived in Tampa. As I write, the package is ‘out for delivery’. I am so excited, I can barley tpye.

My iPod and my iPhone both have invisible shields. They have protected these devices so well, that I just ordered one for the Air as well. I know that it is going to be a lot harder to put on the Air, but it will be worth it. I am not gentle on my electronics. The invisible shield does an amazing job of protecting the metal from scratches. When I finally decide to get rid of the Air, it should look just as good as the day I got it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

